What Our Customers Are Saying

I appreciated how helpful the Glenway Storage team has been while I transitioned to my new home! I would highly recommend this buisness to anyone who has storage needs! Thank you for everything!
Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Glenway Storage
The facility provides for safe, secure storage for our household belongings. The units are individual alarmed. Rick provided very useful information about the facility and properly storing our items. Top notch storage facility!
09/20/2020
Bev Nussman
Glenway Storage
09/20/2020
Scot Howell
Glenway Storage
09/17/2020
Barbara Dwenger
Glenway Storage
Rick provided great customer service! I wasn't really sure exactly what size room I needed. Rick took the time to thoroughly explain how to determine what I needed and was even more patient as I tried to maneuver through the signing process. Thanks a bunch.
09/15/2020
Jckptme T
Glenway Storage
We just met with Rick, he was so polite, professional and thorough...he deserves a raise!! 🙂 This is my first experience in utilizing a storage unit facility and I was very impressed with the overall quality. Rick took us on a walk through, showed us the actual unit and all access points. I feel like my items will be secure and easily accessible which are the 2 points I was requiring in a unit.
09/13/2020
Christine Wheatley
Glenway Storage
I've had the pleasure of talking to and working with Rick. He was honest,polite, and knowledge. I was able to tour the facility and was impressed by the cleanliness and security measures. All of my questions were answered and I look forward to working with him in the future. If anyone is looking to rent a storage facility I recommend renting from Glenway storage.
09/13/2020
Vinlencia Williams
Glenway Storage
Great experience. Rick was wonderful. Definitely recommend.
09/12/2020
Karen Corbett
Glenway Storage
Rick was very helpful explained everything down to the last detail and and was all around great thank you again very much .
09/11/2020
Anna McClain
Glenway Storage
Very friendly ppl & also very clean & kept up with !!!! I highly reccomend this storage facility to everyone especially outdoor type of ppl as its perfect for ppl on the westside who have boats & campers !!!
08/28/2020
Chris Waples
Glenway Storage
08/21/2020
chris cummings
Glenway Storage
Very nice and helpful staff! Facility is very cleanly and secure. Highly recommend!
08/19/2020
Alexis Schauer
Glenway Storage
08/09/2020
Antoinetta Cody-Nignon
Glenway Storage
Actually, just rented a large unit to store our belongings until our house is ready. We were so impressed with our entire experience. The facility is very clean and organized and makes you feel so good about leaving your valuables there. Ben was so professional and knowledgable and helped us pick the size we needed. I highly recommend this storage facility!
08/06/2020
Emily Hoffman
Glenway Storage
Great customer service! Rick was fantastic. He was able to help me get exactly what I needed without overpaying for extra space I wouldn’t use! Highly recommend!
08/06/2020
Lauren Fenicle
Glenway Storage
Very helpful and patient to help me pick out the perfect spot for my RV. Thank you!
07/25/2020
Travis Lowe
Glenway Storage
07/25/2020
Todd Meyers
Glenway Storage
I had the opportunity to rent a unit from Glenway storage for over 5 years. During that time I got to know Rick pretty well. Rick showed compassion, professionalism,empathy and really cared. Anytime I requested something or needed something he was there to help promptly. Truly a wonderful experience. Also I was impressed by Ben.I only got to know him briefly but seems to have the same characteristics as Rick. It was a pleasure dealing these guys and am ever grateful for how they helped me and my brother. I highly recommend Glenway Storage because of my outstanding experience.
07/22/2020
Mark Ferguson
Glenway Storage
Rick was very helpful!
07/17/2020
Randy Fitzpatrick
Glenway Storage
Rick was very helpful in getting our camper stored and dealing with paper work!
07/11/2020
Michael Uhlhorn
Glenway Storage
The worker was very friendly and accurate got everything done in a timely matter answered all my questions and was polite and respectful
07/09/2020
Desjuana Carr
Glenway Storage
The place was even better than I expected. The gentlemen who helped me was terrific and helped me get a spot easily accessible! Rarely do things exceed my expectations but this place did for the price!
07/02/2020
James Lansing
Glenway Storage
Great experience working with Ben and Rick. Everything was completed on my out of state move via the telephone and was ready when I arrived. The facility is clean and I had ample storage. I appreciate all that they did for me during my transition to Cincinnati. I highly recommend this professional organization!
06/29/2020
Peggy Kaiyum
Glenway Storage
06/21/2020
Ron Robinson
Glenway Storage
06/21/2020
Mel Hatch
Glenway Storage
Very nice, clean, and secure storage facility. Indoor and outdoor storage.
06/15/2020
Dan Gierse
Glenway Storage
I love the accessibility and location of this place. Clean, accommodating, and the customer service is good. I can't give it 5 stars though as some information is misleading. The website pricing and in person pricing aren't the same. It was disappointing to be told that they couldn't honor the online prices. Same company so I don't see why not. Misleading and dishonest in my opinion. There was also a free one month special advertisement at the time which they did end up honoring so I'll give them that win. Otherwise, everything else was great. Would have loved to been able to give 5 Stars.
06/13/2020
Angel Altman
Glenway Storage
Rick was very easy to work with. We arranged payment over the phone for my storageastorage space,i was quick and efficient.
06/06/2020
tina schwab
Glenway Storage
THE STORAGE HAS ALWAYS BEEN CLEAN, SAFE AND SECURE FOR ME OVER THESE YEARS. B BLESSED
06/06/2020
fred parker
Glenway Storage
I have used this storage place for several months now and needed another unit for my Mother's things. It is always maintained and very clean. The staff is friendly and always very helpful. I feel the security is excellent but also user friendly. I would highly recommend this to friends looking to store short or long term.
05/30/2020
Nancy Hart
Glenway Storage
I spoke with rick he was very kind and understandable . Great facility and security!
05/27/2020
trevin morgan
Glenway Storage
05/26/2020
Tretha Seal
Glenway Storage
I called to rent a unit and spoke to Rick. He was very friendly and very helpful. He went over all the details with me and it was a very easy process.
05/23/2020
Joyce Ferrarelli
Glenway Storage
Renting from Glenway Storage is SEAMLESS! The facility is spotless and very secure. On my initial visit, Ben showed me around and answered all of my questions. The day of moving in went well- Rick was there to answer all of my questions and made himself available for any needs that came up. I had to rent an additional space and Rick made it happen! Great experience! Ben and Rick are customer focused!
05/22/2020
Ken Owens
Glenway Storage
GREAT facility...Rick was very attentive and genuine with his customer service and spent time addressing my questions and taking care of my concerns with the location of the perfect space for my RV (with me being a first time RV storage customer). I would highly recommend Glenway Storage for its convenient West Side location and the tremendous personalized customer service...Thanks, Rick!
05/22/2020
Visions by Lori
Glenway Storage
Very easy to work with, convenient location, secured premises. Friendly customer service associates.
05/12/2020
Greg Schloemer
Glenway Storage
It is my first time using long term storage and Rick at the office was super friendly and very helpful and made sure I was all set up and had everything I needed and left me confident that I chose the right place to store my things! Access to your unit is very easy and the building is very clean as well, definitely the right choice!
05/01/2020
Kevin Hunter
Glenway Storage
Great Facility, Very helpful staff- always happy to answer any questions. Storage facility was very nice- very clean and easily accessible, from the parking to getting items up to the unit.
04/23/2020
Whitley Miller
Glenway Storage
Super clean facility. As a first time renter, Rick was great in explaining things and making sure I had the right size unit for my needs 🙂
04/16/2020
Tracy Rottenberger
Glenway Storage
Storage area is clean. People are friendly and easy to work with.
04/03/2020
Deborah Doth
Glenway Storage
Worked in a discount for auto pay. Great company. Call Rick he will set you up.
03/15/2020
Marlon Blando
Glenway Storage
03/09/2020
jay penney
Glenway Storage
Great experience! Very simple and easy process. Rick was kind, pleasant and professional. Very helpful too, I’ll give him 10 stars.
03/06/2020
Joy Lee
Glenway Storage
Rick and Ben are extremely friendly, helpful, and focused on what’s best for customers. The place is super clean and everyone seems to take pride in their work. Thank you!
02/25/2020
Joyeux Wells
Glenway Storage
Best workers clean and not dealing with the weather once inside is perfect
02/17/2020
Carol Turner
Glenway Storage
Very facility nice clean units, staff was very professional, very efficient.
01/19/2020
Deborah Geiger
Glenway Storage
This is a great storage facility. I've rented from them before and had a great experience. Then I moved all my stuff out a few months ago and realized I needed to get another storage bin because the new place was too small so Rick that works there gave me a really nice deal. Then after actually going through the stuff I realized I need a bigger storage bin and they upgraded me in the middle of the month with just a pro rated price for a bin twice the size. This place is great. Very secure with barb wire fence and 24 hour camera services and very clean. Rick is an honest person and so is the other employees. Could not ask for a better company for your storage needs.
01/17/2020
Jason Spears
Glenway Storage
Good rates and attentive staff. They respond to emails same day and follow up with a phone call. Outdoor storage is secure and wide enough to back trailers into. I recommend this place to all of my friends.
01/16/2020
Brandon S
Glenway Storage
I like Glenway Storage very much. I'm so happy with the customer service excellent.
01/02/2020
Chevon O'Neal
Glenway Storage
This place has huge storage bins.
12/29/2019
Phillip Thompson
Glenway Storage
Great place
12/20/2019
Troy Miller
Glenway Storage
12/18/2019
Christina Bryant
Glenway Storage
Rick was a very helpful and friendly guy.
12/07/2019
robin mitchell
Glenway Storage
Management was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The facilities was clean and well maintained.
12/04/2019
Priscilla Smith
Glenway Storage
Great security, very clean, excellent customer service. The whole package!
09/19/2019
David Kennedy
Glenway Storage
Rick was very nice and friendly. He helped me choose the right size storage unit I needed. I highly recommend glenway storage.
09/06/2019
Mary Dole
Glenway Storage
I talked to Rick today about finding a space to accommodate parking for my 26ft truck. He was courteous and very helpful. I highly recommend Glenway Storage if your looking for clean and very secure location.
08/23/2019
Tony Stringfellow
Glenway Storage
Rick was very informative, friendly and walked the area with us.
07/31/2019
David Short
Glenway Storage
Very nice staff! Rick was wonderful to work with & always made me smile. We need more people in this world like Rick. The storage lot, was accessable at our convenience. They have cameras all over & we never worried about our property we had stored at Glenway Storage. I know we will be going back, when we need them again. Cancelling was so easy also, when we removed our property. Very reasonable rates too. Thank you! Hi Rick 😊
07/27/2019
Judy Simon
Glenway Storage
We were overwhelmed by a large amount of items coming from my mother's estate. The staff was truly concerned and helpful every step of the way and helped make a difficult time work out much better. The facility is extremely clean and well maintained. We are very fortunate to have something this good so close to home.
06/14/2019
Jennifer Brown
Glenway Storage
HIGHLY RECOMMEND... Rick was very helpful. Not only did he honor the internet special that expired the day before, he even attempted to show me a more affordable option that might suit my needs. Security and climate control are very important to this facility. Easy access and covered entry ways are available. Finally, if you enjoy talking baseball, especially Reds baseball, Rick is happy to engage.
06/14/2019
Brian Roark
Glenway Storage
06/06/2019
Tony Cafeo
Glenway Storage
This place was a great find, using reviews from Google. I'm from out of town, and need temporary storage for a 25' trailer for a short term, and this was exactly it. Without the reviews, it would have much harder to find something suitable. Rick called me back after my initial inquiry to their call center, and explained everything to me and explained my options. We were able to handle the contracts online, and he was ready to get me into their secure storage with my trailer when I arrived. With the secured gate and constant monitoring, it was the right place for my trailer.
06/05/2019
Peter Modjeski
Glenway Storage
05/29/2019
Bangshang Brown
Glenway Storage
05/10/2019
Caleb Hawkins
Glenway Storage
05/08/2019
Mexs Mrs
Glenway Storage
Nice, clean building with great security, great price, and the customer services was amazing! I would recommend this storage to anyone who is looking for a great place.
04/30/2019
A Google User
Glenway Storage
I was thinking getting a storage is going to be hard in prices I was having a bad day.. Worker Ben made my Day he was so nice he made me full like everything am going through was going to be ok I got A wonderful deal most places try to get as much of your money as possible but he gave me deals plus There sooo.. CLEAN in Quick I was in .in out .Thank you so much ... Ben
04/25/2019
Tammi Higgins
Glenway Storage
The whole process of getting the unit was smooth and painless. I always felt my stuff in the storage unit was safe because of the slick monitoring system they employ. The site was always clean and its helpful that they have flatbed carts to move heavy items. Rick was great to work with me to extend my 6 month rental for a fair price. I'll definitively be using them again in the Fall to store my outdoor furniture.
04/19/2019
David Keilholz
Glenway Storage
They've kept my possessions safe at competitive rates, if not the best in the city.
04/05/2019
OG Reach リーチ Pay NAO
Glenway Storage
Redhead great storage facilities but they were a bit far from home for us to drive.
04/05/2019
John Desmond
Glenway Storage
Manager was very helpful and very detailed with rental information.
03/26/2019
Leslie Roden
Glenway Storage
Very very clean and explained everything and best prices! This is my second time renting a unit from them still a great place
03/16/2019
Jamie Robbins
Glenway Storage
Clean place convenient location. Good customer service
03/16/2019
justin Kreutzer
Glenway Storage
The staff is very welcoming and the storage facilities are second to none. The location is excellent and the facilities are very secure.
03/14/2019
Gary Niemann
Glenway Storage
03/09/2019
Mike Wagner
Glenway Storage
The experience was awesome. We had come from a different storage facility that we were very unhappy with. Rick walked us through the building and answered all our questions and made sure we knew everything up front. NO surprises. I would recommend this company to everyone that asks me about it. Thanks!!!
03/08/2019
Melissa D
Glenway Storage
03/07/2019
Darrell Sparks
Glenway Storage
Friendly staff, good pricing, and safe parking for my RV!
03/07/2019
a4skyraider
Glenway Storage
Easy to deal with. Set up.was quick! Thanks, Glenn Brown
03/04/2019
jerome brown
Glenway Storage
Every polite and they have great rates on storage plus the staff they at Glenway Storage is every helpful to get you the space or storage you need plan to be a customer for a long time until I can find a home matt
03/03/2019
Matthew Westlund
Glenway Storage
Very nice lot and at a good price
03/01/2019
Tiff Miller
Glenway Storage
Very affordable and secure!
02/23/2019
Tara Benavides
Glenway Storage
Awesome customer service!!! Gave me all the information upfront and answered all of my questions! Very clean and secure facility!! Super nice staff!!
02/14/2019
Sara Sweeney
Glenway Storage
01/17/2019
Jamelle Bowers
Glenway Storage
Great and knowledgeable personal. Very clean and organized. Really like the pest control policy!
01/04/2019
Kenya Tabler
Glenway Storage
Did not go their
11/28/2018
Sandra Justice
Glenway Storage
11/21/2018
Michael Privett
Glenway Storage
Quick, easy and painless. On site management was great.
11/20/2018
Leeann Eberle
Glenway Storage
10/28/2018
Matthew U
Glenway Storage
Stuff
10/22/2018
Jeremy Reed
Glenway Storage
10/21/2018
Lena Miles
Glenway Storage
Clean and nice place to rent from
10/18/2018
Joe Noll
Glenway Storage
This is peggy salas they are clean storages, upkerp is great. Rick the gentleman i worked with was very helpful. Any time i need a storage this is where i will come back to. Thank you
10/12/2018
Peggy Salas
Glenway Storage
Friendly and very helpful staff. Excellent customer service.
10/10/2018
muller ted
Glenway Storage
It was such a pleasant experience. Great customer service and extremely clean environment. This is definitely the place to come if you are in need of a storage unit!
10/05/2018
Felisha Martin
Glenway Storage
Highly recommend. Just changed storage places and could not be happier with Glenway Storage! Very clean and well lighted, easy access, and very friendly staff!!
10/02/2018
E Cole
Glenway Storage
Extremely helpful, very clean, well lit, great security. They have a great loading dock- very easy in and out. There is always someone available if you have a problem. Very reasonable. So glad we found this place.
09/22/2018
Mimi Hart
Glenway Storage
Accommodating
09/09/2018
Brandon B
Glenway Storage
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. The staff of the moving company that I used mentioned that Glenway Storage was the nicest storage company they’ve seen.
08/31/2018
Kenyans. Tabler
Glenway Storage
Rick from Glenway storage was very nice and very professional. Helped us have an amazing experience
08/29/2018
Thy Kid
Glenway Storage
08/22/2018
Doug Marcian
Glenway Storage
Huge
07/27/2018
Karolyn Wile
Glenway Storage
07/26/2018
Art Haugh
Glenway Storage
07/26/2018
Michael Anderson
Glenway Storage
07/25/2018
Owen Wrassman
Glenway Storage
•Great price on a 10x7 unit. •Very friendly staff. •All units are inside, climate controlled and it is a very clean facility. •Multiple docks to load/unload closest to your unit. •No bogus rules or gimmicks like some other storage facilities try to do, such and forcing you to buy one of their overpriced locks.
06/06/2018
Giovanni Cornelius
Glenway Storage
05/29/2018
Cheryl Wile
Glenway Storage
Very clean and reasonable in price. Rick, the Property Manager was very helpful in deciding what size storage unit I needed to store my stuff. Also Rick was very helpful in showing me how to lock the storage unit. Excellent service!
05/20/2018
Rick Lysaght
Glenway Storage
A couple of my family members have used Glenway Storage and recommended it to me. Efficiently run and very clean.
05/12/2018
Barbara Neidhard
Glenway Storage
Excellence for parking your RV or Boat. Cheap and safe.
05/05/2018
Diane Ogara
Glenway Storage
For all your storage needs this place has got it
04/19/2018
Sean Keith
Glenway Storage
This is my favorite Cancun restaurant! Great atmosphere, delicious food and the best Chili Rellenos I have found anywhere!
04/15/2018
Jacob Zimmer
Glenway Storage
Glenway Storage is a trusted source to safely store my household goods with confidence.
03/12/2018
Amanda Bedinghaus
Glenway Storage
Always professional staff and very helpful
03/12/2018
Brenda Crawford
Glenway Storage
Staff has been helpful and proactive when there was a change in auto-pay system
03/11/2018
Pat Delaney
Glenway Storage
The storage area is clean and access is easy.
03/08/2018
Cynthia Conklin
Glenway Storage
Nice location, easy access, friendly staff. I liked that I could pick my own passcode. Clean and well maintained. Price reasonable.
03/08/2018
Matt Dickerson
Glenway Storage
Great customer service. Clean and secure. Best storage around!
03/07/2018
jennie macknight
Glenway Storage
Fantastic storage unit , I feel very confident that all my personal belongings are safe and sound . Great company if your in transition of moving you will feel good knowing your stuff is safe
02/22/2018
Natasha Clark
Glenway Storage
The staff are friendly. Inside storage facility is extremely clean. My belongings are safe because of the security features. I highly recommend Glenway Storage.
02/22/2018
Evelyn Ruark
Glenway Storage
Great facility, very well maintained. The manager was very helpful
02/22/2018
Barry Cunningham
Glenway Storage
Easy access for our RV and they worked with me to make special accommodations for our trailer. Recommended.
02/21/2018
Brad Combs
Glenway Storage
Queen City storage is the best storage option I've found. Nice friendly staff great prices in a clean an secure building with 24/7 access. They offer insurance at an affordable rate. Well maintained an cared for grounds cameras threw out the building for added security. They beat EVERYWHERE else I tried by far.
02/15/2018
Dexter Coleman
Glenway Storage
I store a camper here. The lot is very clean and gated with cameras. Would recommend
02/09/2018
Michael Brinkdopke
Glenway Storage
02/07/2018
Aaron
Glenway Storage
Highly recommend Glenway Storage! Absolutely spotless clean, all throughout! The staff could not be more helpful and accommodating! They make it easy to do business and I am very impressed with the unit lay out. And did I mention very clean!! Meets all of our needs!
02/01/2018
Robert Broderick
Glenway Storage
Like it. Just wish it was open later.
01/31/2018
Princesse A K
Glenway Storage
I would recommend this facility to anybody who is looking for a safe, secure and well managed storage solution!
01/31/2018
David Bechtol
Glenway Storage
We have had a great experience from day one. All of our questions were answered before we signed the contract. It took us a few weeks to get everything ready and when we were ready, it was a quick process to sign up and get our space. We use it for business storage so it is nice that the units are inside. They are always nice and helpful.
01/30/2018
Colleen Bush
Glenway Storage
I currently have my items stored there. It Is climate controlled in very clean. Ramp in back of building to allow for easy loading and unloading.
01/30/2018
Janice Burkot
Glenway Storage
I Have Rented My Unit For 4 + Years And Have Never Had Any Problems. They Are Always There To Help Out With Anything. I Highly Recommend Glenway Storage To All My Friends And Family !
01/21/2018
Darren Wheeler
Glenway Storage
Place is very clean, no mildew smells or mold. Rick made everything very easy and quick. A++
12/30/2017
Joseph Nguyen
Glenway Storage
Great Staff and Facility
12/07/2017
Shane
Glenway Storage
11/16/2017
David Mattingly
Glenway Storage
Clean, climate controlled.
10/20/2017
Wayne Eilerman
Glenway Storage
10/08/2017
Mark Griffith
Glenway Storage
Glenway storage has great customer service. Rick was great with helping me get everything squared away with my unit. He was very helpful and very approachable making this much easier on me. I am happy with my unit and love that it is has climate control. The extra security is a great feeling too!
09/27/2017
Marissa Miller
Glenway Storage
Rick is the only thing about this business that I would give 4 stars.....the Glenway Storage ownership I would give ONE STAR.
08/30/2017
Roger J. Ullrich
Glenway Storage
07/18/2017
Mike Klems
Glenway Storage
07/09/2017
Kyle Harmeling
Glenway Storage
Security is awesome!
06/05/2017
Kelly Singleton
Glenway Storage
05/27/2017
Da Radi
Glenway Storage
Entire facility is climate controlled. Has loading docks with both ramp access for cars/small trucks and large truck dock access. Flatbeds available. Large aisles and clean/carpeted units.
05/09/2017
Serenity R
Glenway Storage
All around great storage units. No ceilings in the units so if ultimate security is a concern be advised. Under constant surveillance though.
03/30/2017
Aaron Rieke
Glenway Storage
11/10/2016
Sharon Langford
Glenway Storage
08/21/2016
Daniel Parish
Glenway Storage
Rick was very patient and helpful with us. He skillfully guided us to pick the right size storage locker. He was kind enough to discuss movers who covered our area. I highly recommend Glenway Storage. Be sure to ask for Rick when you visit.
05/19/2016
John Shore
Glenway Storage
05/28/2015
Randa Kachef
Glenway Storage
Nothing to say except good things about my experiences here. I've had storage units here a few times over the last 4 years and each time it's been a...
08/29/2014
Sean B.